Disclaimer

Liability

Thank you for visiting our site, and for your interest in the Broker Register for the Chambers of Industry and Commerce (IHKs). This page contains several notes regarding liability.

All documents and files that you find on the Broker Register site have been prepared by us with the greatest possible care. We hope you will understand that we cannot, however, accept any liability for the correctness and completeness of the information on the site, including English translations, which are provided for your convenience.

The information on this website, with the exception of the register information, serves as a first orientation and may not always be complete. Despite careful research in compiling the information, no liability can be accepted for the content. The details are subject to possible legal changes.

We cannot accept liability for damages that may result directly or indirectly from the use of the website and the information contained therein. This does not include liability for intent or gross negligence.

We also accept no liability for the content of other websites to which our content links. These are external sites, for which the DIHK has no influence. These links are a service of the DIHK, however the DIHK is not responsible for the content of these sites.

Should you become aware of illegal content on websites to which we link, please inform us so that we can remove the reference.

Your continued use of this website indicates your agreement to the use of cookies. Click on the following link to learn more about how cookies are used on this website: To privacy agreement ...

Vermittlerregister

 

Register-Auswahl Register-Auswahl

Disclaimer Disclaimer

Hinweise zur Haftung

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und Ihr Interesse am Vermittler-Register der Industrie- und Handelskammern. Hier finden Sie einige Hinweise zur Haftung.

Alle Dokumente und Dateien, die Sie im Internetangebot des Vermittler-Registers finden, wurden von uns mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis, dass wir dennoch für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der in dem Angebot hinterlegten Informationen keine Gewähr übernehmen können.

Die Informationen auf dieser Website mit Ausnahme der Registerauskunft dienen als erste Orientierungshilfe und erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit. Trotz sorgfältiger Recherchen bei der Zusammenstellung der Informationen kann eine Haftung für den Inhalt nicht übernommen werden. Die Erläuterungen erfolgen vorbehaltlich etwaiger gesetzlicher Änderungen.

Wir schließen die Haftung für Schäden aus, die sich direkt oder indirekt aus der Verwendung der Website und der darin enthaltenen Informationen ergeben können. Hiervon ausgenommen ist die Haftung für Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

Wir übernehmen ferner keine Haftung für die Inhalte anderer Websites, die Sie über Hyperlinks vom Angebot des Vermittler-Registers aus besuchen können. Hierbei handelt es sich auch um fremde Angebote, auf deren inhaltliche Gestaltung der DIHK keinen Einfluss hat. Diese Hyperlinks sind eine Serviceleistung des DIHK. Der DIHK ist für die Inhalte jedoch nicht verantwortlich.

Sollten Sie Kenntnis von rechtswidrigen Inhalten von Websites anderer Anbieter erhalten, die Sie über unser Angebot per Hyperlink besuchen können, bitten wir um einen Hinweis, damit wir den Verweis auf das entsprechende Angebot aufheben können.

Deutsch Deutsch English English